iCubed’s top brass were honored at a ceremony in Cranston this month as part of Tech Collective’s first Rhode Island Bioscience Awards. Among the award recipients were Dr. Annie De Groot and Dr. Denice Spero of iCubed. University of Rhode Island Professor Dr. Edward Bozzi and EpiVax, Inc. Science Director Dr. Leslie Cousens were also honored.

The event recognizes those in the bioscience industry for their contributions to the fields of research, quality, and education. Click here for more pictures and videos from the event.

Tech_Collective_awards_3  Tech_Collective_awards_4         Tech_Collective_awards_2Tech_Collective_awards_1